Tip of the Month- Delete Shopping Carts to Stay Organized

When a shopping cart is no longer needed, be sure to delete the cart rather than just clearing its products.

To properly delete a shopping cart, tap the Shopping Cart icon in the Navigation Bar to view all open shopping carts. Then tap the Send To icon.

Select the cart you would like to delete. Then tap the Trash Can icon.

The cart will delete instantly, so be sure you no longer need any information from that cart.

Be sure to leave the app running on an internet connection for at least five minutes to ensure the updates have been sent to the cloud.